S&P 500
index7,583.04
-36.94
-0.485%
Market Intelligence & Stock Research
Data updated Sep 15, 3:30 PM ET
7,583.04
25,963.37
52,053.85
2,871.69
4,339.90
64.28
105.58
75,854.93
INTRADAY
| Time | Symbol | Prev Close | Price | Change % | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3:36 PM | RETO | $0.36 | $3.21 | +789.94% | +$2.85 |
| 3:36 PM | VEEA | $2.29 | $5.79 | +152.84% | +$3.50 |
| 3:36 PM | PDSB | $0.40 | $0.60 | +50.04% | +$0.20 |
| 3:36 PM | IPW | $1.93 | $2.81 | +45.34% | +$0.88 |
| 3:36 PM | NWGL | $1.21 | $1.69 | +39.26% | +$0.48 |
| Time | Symbol | Prev Close | Price | Change % | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3:35 PM | HCAI | $1.86 | $0.59 | -68.23% | -$1.27 |
| 3:35 PM | CTNT | $0.15 | $0.06 | -62.68% | -$0.09 |
| 3:36 PM | SOBR | $0.39 | $0.22 | -42.40% | -$0.17 |
| 3:36 PM | NCT | $0.50 | $0.30 | -40.00% | -$0.20 |
| 3:36 PM | SCNI | $2.44 | $1.56 | -36.07% | -$0.88 |
Latest 5 items
Latest 8 events by time
| Symbol | Timing | Metric | Estimate | Actual |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FPS | BMO | EPS | 0.24 | — |
| BMO | REV | 429.94 M | — |
| Time | Indicator | Period |
|---|---|---|
| 9:50 AM | NG Food Inflation YoY | Aug |
| 9:00 AM | BW CPI MoM | Aug |
| 9:00 AM | BW CPI YoY | Aug |
| 9:00 AM | NZ Global Dairy Trade Price Index | Sep/15 |
| 8:55 AM | US Redbook YoY | Sep/12 |
| 8:30 AM | CA New Motor Vehicle Sales | Jul |
| 8:30 AM | CA Vehicle Sales MoM | Jul |
| 8:30 AM | CA Wholesale Sales MoM | Jul |
| Symbol | Drug | Status |
|---|---|---|
| NUVL | Zidesamtinib | New Drug Application (NDA) |
| RARE | UX111 AAV Gene Therapy | Biologics License Application (BLA) |
| MRK | WINREVAIR (sotatercept) | supplemental New Drug Application (sNDA) |
| IONS | Zilganersen | New Drug Application (NDA) Priority Review |
| INCY | Zilurgisertib | New Drug Application (NDA) Priority Review |
| Acquirer | Target Co | Terms |
|---|---|---|
| Shell plc (SHEL) | ARC Resources Ltd. | Not Disclosed |
| Hope Bancorp, Inc (HOPE) | SMBC Americas Holdings, Inc | Not Disclosed |
| NWPX Infrastructure, Inc (NWPX) | Serpentix Conveyor, LLC | Not Disclosed |
| Apogee Enterprises, Inc. (APOG) | GroGlass | $72.5 M Cash |
| LTC Properties, Inc (LTC) | SHOP | $200 M Cash |